Contact Minichi, Inc.

Minichi, Inc.
453 Ziegler Street, Dupont, PA 18640
570-654-8332

Department Name Phone Email
Estimating Tom Stepanski 570-654-8332 Ext. 309 tstepanski@minichiconstruction.com
Office Manager Ruth Ann Gutenkunst 570-654-8332 Ext. 303 rgutenkunst@minichiconstruction.com
Safety Officer Fred Kohl 570-654-8332 fkohl@minichiconstruction.com
Human Resources Erin Brogna 570-654-8332 Ext. 301 ebrogna@minichiconstruction.com
Legal Joe Nocito 570-654-8332 Ext. 313 jnocito@aol.com
Natural Gas Operations Marvin Gilpin - General Info. 570-468-2345 mgilpin@minichiconstruction.com
Natural Gas Operations Sharon Glover - General Info. 570-468-2345 sglover@minichiconstruction.com


Directions:

Minichi, Inc.'s main office is conveniently located just off Route 81 Exit 175, between Scranton and Wilkes Barre, PA, or from the Pennsylvania Turnpike Northeast Extension Exit 115.

From Wilkes Barre and South:
SR81 North Exit 175 A Pittston. Follow 315 North to the 4th traffic light. Turn Left on Main Street. At the next light, turn Left on 315 South (Ziegler Street). Go 1/4 mile to one story beige brick building on the left side, just before an abandoned gas station.

From Scranton and North:
SR81 South Exit 175B Pittston. Follow 315 North to the 2nd traffic light. Turn Left on Main Street. At the next light, turn Left on 315 South (Ziegler Street). Go 1/4 mile to one-story beige brick building on the left side, just before an abandoned gas station.

From the Turnpike:
Take Exit 115 Dupont for Route 315 North. Go to the 3rd traffic light. Turn Left on Main Street. At the next light, turn Left on 315 South (Ziegler Street). Go 1/4 mile to one-story beige brick building on the left side, just before an abandoned gas station.